RSS

Mom and Dad Before You

19 Oct

Steve_&_Annie Show

Dear Hunter,

Every year, I have made your dad a video of our year together using pictures we’ve taken and music that made us dance. Apparently WordPress won’t allow me to upload videos I’ve made using windows movie maker. But my first ‘production’ was a power point slide show. And THAT is something I can upload. I am sharing this with you because I want you to know how much dad and I loved each other from the start.

My dear boy, I pray you find a love that matches (and exceeds) mine and daddy’s. I pray you find a love that becomes your best friend, someone with whom you share all life’s ups and downs.

One day, I’ll share all the other videos with you, too, son.

Love,
Mom

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 19, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
